Make your own free website on

Coalition for Pet Protection

Home Page


Animal Recognition Award


Wilda Lyons and Kathy Streka were the recipients of CPP's 2007
Animal Recognition Volunteer of the Year Award.


They were honored at an awards dinner held April 29 at the Knolls.


Previous award winners include: JoAnn Masek 2006, Deb DeFruiter 2004,
Barb and Audun Ravnan 2003, Scott Steen 2002 and Trude Schomer 2001.


JoAnn Masek received the award in 2006.

Trude Schomer receiving her award in 2001


Deb DeFruiter received the award in 2004.
(picture taken at 2007 awards dinner)

Audun and Barbara Ravnan
receiving their award in 2003


Scott Steen received the award in 2002.

CPP won the Rick Akin Award from CHS in 2000.



Top of Page

Home Page Animals for Adoption Contact How You Can Help Join CPP Success Stories CPP Award
Upcoming Events Pre-adoption Application Pictures Foster Home Program Craft Fair Rainbow Bridge History